Passover meal

Hello St George’s

 

Jews for Jesus were coming to St George’s this week to lead a Passover Meal but in light of the current global crisis, they are offering an exciting online alternative from America

 

We are invited to celebrate Christ in the Passover in a special, one-hour, livestream experience!

 

Together, we will explore the link between the ancient Jewish feast of Passover and the last supper Jesus shared with His disciples.

All registrations are free but you need to download the App Zoom https://zoom.us/ on your phone or computer first to be able to livestream the Passover meal

 

Register now to join for a powerful Passover experience you’ll never forget.

 

Just click on an event time* below of your choice:

 

Tuesday April 7th

11am EDT = 4pm London Time
1pm EDT = 6pm London time

 

Thursday April 9th

2pm EDT= 7pm London Time

 

Friday April 10th

10am EDT = 3pm London time
12pm EDT = 5pm London time
2pm EDT = 7pm London time
4pm EDT = 9pm London time